Make your own free website on

Spiritual Journey 101

Book 1 Table of Contents

10:10, 11:11, 12:12, 12:34 - What Does it Mean?
About Me
All About Self
Are Psychics/Mediums Real?
Are We Alone in the Universe?
Astral Travel and The Silver Cord
Aura Photos With My Angel Maggie
Blessed Mother Photos - 1968 - updated: Visitation in December 2009!
Book 1 Table of Contents
Book 1 - A Spiritual Journey - Loving Guidance from Beyond
Book 2 Table of Contents
Book 2 - Understanding the Voice Within
Can The Veil of Forgetfulness Be Lifted?
Civil War Documents - My Past Life Documented in History!
Destiny and Free Will
How My Gifts Work
Is There a Hell?
Is There a Right & Wrong?
Is There a Soul Hierarchy?
Kundalini Energy: Dark Night of the Soul
Life & Death
Messages from Maggie
Near Death Experiences and Exit Points
Perils of Organized Religion
Service for Humanity: Our Soul's Mission
Sexuality & Spirituality
Should We Judge Others?
Soul Mates Explained
Viewing Past Lives
What Happenes After Physical Death?
Who Are We?
Why Are We Here?
Why Don't We Remember Home?
Wish Fulfillment
5 Words for Life: Tolerance
5 Words for Life: Compassion
5 Words for Life: Forgiveness
5 Words for Life: Patience
5 Words for Life: LOVE - The Most Important Thing


Chapters Outlined
Chapter 1 - In the Beginning - 2004

Chapter 2 - Searching for Answers 

Chapter 3 - An Altered State Brings a Vision 

Chapter 4 - Enlightenment Begins – My Awakening 

Chapter 5 - My Messenger is Given a Name – Maggie 

Chapter 6 - Civil War Visions Continue 

Chapter 7 - Crossroads of Life 

Chapter 8 - Civil War Visions #4 - Mystical Experiences 

Chapter 9 - A Magical Connection is Made 

Chapter 10 - Final Civil War Vision 

Chapter 11 - Difficult Changes 

Chapter 12 - Messages Validated 

Chapter 13 - My New Home 

Chapter 14 - A Final Thought

Chapter 15 - A Sweet Soldier Found 

Enter supporting content here